Navigation
Current
Older

Information
About ... Axel
About ... David
Axel's Picks
Profile

Contact
Email
Guestbook
Notes

Links
Delta Society
Service-dog.org
Sitstay.com
Host

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003   -  Dog biscuits and Rainbow Paws
Friday, Aug. 08, 2003   -  The Buffet, and High Fives all around
Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003   -  Dad makes the hardest entry ever, cause I can't.
Monday, Jul. 28, 2003   -  Conniptions and the Cable Guy...
Monday, Jul. 21, 2003   -  We Have INTERNET!!
Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003   -  The U-haul conspiracy....
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003   -  They came back!
Friday, Jun. 20, 2003   -  Moving?
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003   -  Donuts and Pee.
Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003   -  Updates and CARS!
Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003   -  The Letter
Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003   -  Axel seizes control!
Friday, Jun. 06, 2003   -  Access Issues in Seattle
Thursday, May. 29, 2003   -  Water water everywhere...
Sunday, May. 11, 2003   -  Was this a weekend?
Thursday, May. 08, 2003   -  Dad is so funny
Monday, May. 05, 2003   -  Escalators! Moving stairs!!
Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003   -  Emergency! (well... a little one, anyway.)
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003   -  Pets and People!
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003   -  Dad came home!!!
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003   -  Heavy Packs and Greenies!
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003   -  Zooma Grooma and the Movies!
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003   -  Humans grooming behavior...
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003   -  oh happy weekends!
Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003   -  nightmares!
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003   -  Breathing is good...
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003   -  Tv is Cool.
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003   -  Tv and animal control rescues
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003   -  Happy Packs!
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003   -  Tree limbs and a walk
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003   -  I'm home!
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003   -  Missing Axel!
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003   -  It's getting away!!!
Monday, Dec. 30, 2002   -  Ham and Cheese....
Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002   -  presents!
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002   -  A busy thursday!
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002   -  New day one!
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002   -  An Important Note!
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002   -  Dog-speak and belching
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002   -  Breakthroughs and doors that lead outside
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002   -  Lunch and some ladies I met!
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002   -  Dad speaks out!
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002   -  Movies and Working
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2002   -  Denny's, Sad people, and Howling
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002   -  Radiation and Upsets
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002   -  Strange evening: a Robin and a Duck!
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002   -  rowdy but trying to be good
Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002   -  A confusing day...
Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002   -  A 'weekend' day
Friday, Sept. 27, 2002   -  Grochery shopping
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002   -  A busy day today!
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002   -  In the Beginning... There was Dog!