Navigation
Current
Older
Previous
Next

Information
A picture of Axel
About ... Axel
About ... David
Axel's Picks
Profile

Contact
Email
Guestbook
Notes

Links
Delta Society
Service-dog.org
Sitstay.com
Designer
Host

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002-2:28 p.m.

"In the Beginning... There was Dog!"

Hello.

Welcome to my world.

This is the 'Blog' of a genuine, all american Service Dog. (What's a Blog? where have you been! A 'blog' is short for Web-Log. You're looking at one!) (What's a Service Dog? That's harder to explain, but if you read a little bit, you'll understand.)

I hope you enjoy your stay here. I'm glad to have a place to let all my friends know what is happening in my life!

Oh, and by the way?

I'm a Dog.

*editor's note: the dog cannot type. I have formatted the weblog this way so that each day, I stop and think about how life must be through my Service Dog's eyes... not to convince anyone he's clever enough to type.